2018-2019 Term

Permanent Representatives

  • Tanya McCartney, BFSB CEO & Executive Director
  • LaTonia Symonette-Tinker, Consultant to the Ministry of Financial Services (appointed Government representative)

Elected Company Directors

  • Anastacia Campbell, Graham Thompson
  • Michelle Neville-Clarke, Lennox Paton
  • Myles Culmer, BDO
  • Paul Davis, Higgs & Johnson
  • Zelpha Davis, UBS (Trustees) Bahamas Limited
  • Shameka Fernander, Old Fort Financial
  • Nerissa Greene, Halsbury Chambers
  • Niekia Horton, Lombard Odier & Cie
  • Brian Jones, Leno Corporate Services Limited
  • Yolande Julien, Glinton Sweeting O’Brien
  • John Lawrence, Windermere Corporate Management
  • Keva Ingraham-McPhee, SIS Solutions Ltd
  • Kevin Moree, McKinney Bancroft & Hughes
  • Antoinette Russell, Credit Suisse Trust
  • Fareda Sands, Acetop Global Markets Limited
  • Andre Souza, Arbitral Securities
  • Laverne Thompson, MMG Bank & Trust
  • Tiffany Jones-Williams, FC Capital
  • Zelma Wilson, Ernst & Young
  • Joneka Wright, The Winterbotham Trust Company

Elected Industry Association Representatives

  • Ivan Hooper, Association of International Banks & Trust Companies
  • Cheryl Bazard, Bahamas Association of Compliance Officers
  • Kelli Ingraham, The Bahamas Bar Association
  • Warren Rolle, Bahamas Insurance Association
  • Gowon Bowe, Bahamas Institute of Chartered  Accountants and The Clearing Banks Association
  • Anthony Stubbs, Bahamas Investment and Securities Business Association
  • Christine Whitfield, Bahamas Real Estate Association
  • Cherise Cox-Nottage, Chartered Institute of Arbitrators
  • Jerome Franks, CFA Society of the Bahamas
  • Joanne Pyfrom, Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners
  • Igal Wizman, Restructuring and Insolvency Specialists Association.